Tune-In Reminder: My Q&A is Tuesday!

This Tuesday, at 11am EST/8am PST, I’ll be taking YOUR questions during Bowflex’s LIVE Webcast Q&A! Watch from your computer (and submit questions) by clicking here. Need another reason to watch? According to the Bowflex blog post, folks that tune in will have a chance to win a Bowflex TreadClimber TC10!  Holy moley, that’s a fancy piece of exercise equipment! So join me, fitness expert Tom Holland, and Brooke Birmingham (who’s lost 172 pounds!) – it’ll be fun.

I’m going to Portland for the webcast, so this may be my last blog post until I get back. If you saw me during the webcast and am checking out this page for the first time, then WELCOME! I hope you look around. There’s lots of before and after photos, recipes, and posts ranging from inspiring exercise accomplishments to how I deal with depression and mental illness. You can follow me on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+. There’s a “Sign Me Up” box in the top right part of this page where you can subscribe to get new posts via email.

Bowflex-Graphic3

I’m actually quite sore as I type this. On Friday night, I took a Powerwave Battle Ropes class at my gym, and the next morning, I took Sherry’s dance aerobics class at Slimmons. That’s a one-two punch that I’m feeling all over my body – especially in my quads, abs, and shoulders.

After the Battle Ropes class, I was too tired to cook, so I stopped at Subway and picked up a chopped salad with Black Forest ham. Then I took it home and bulked it up with additional greens and cucumber. It’s a megasalad!

megasalad

Keep it up, David!

Leave a Reply

