Watch My Appearance on “The Doctors” Online!

I was on TV today! For anyone that wanted to see me on “The Doctors” but missed it, click here to watch it online. My shining moment is during Richard Simmons’ third motivational tip. Enjoy!

The cruise recap will continue in the morning, with lots of photos (and a video) of me doing things I’ve never done before!

Keep it up, David!

3 Responses to Watch My Appearance on “The Doctors” Online!

  1. Julie G. says:

    That’s awesome! You look GREAT!!! Good for you!!!

  2. Kelly Bo-Belly says:

    So proud of you!! You looked great!

Leave a Reply

