Watch My “Home & Family” Interview Online!

WELCOME! Are you new here? Check out this post for a little introduction and lots of behind-the-scenes pics from “Home & Family”!

I’ve heard from a bunch of you that you weren’t able to watch “Home & Family,” but now you can watch it right here!

Hallmark Home & Family

I’ll apologize right now – this isn’t a high-quality video. The network hasn’t put my interview on the website (maybe they will at some point, but not yet), so I pointed my camcorder at my television and hit “record.”  It’s not unwatchable, but it’s not the greatest. But something is better than nothing, right?

Take a look and check it out for yourself.

And shhhhh! Don’t tell Hallmark, because they could make me take it down!

For behind-the-scenes photos from the “Home & Family” set, click here.

In other news, I completed my first workout of 2014 yesterday: 45 minutes of intense cardio on the ARC Trainer machine. Exhausting!

Keep it up, David!

11 Responses to Watch My “Home & Family” Interview Online!

  1. Fantastic interview David! You look so amazing and are such an inspiration.

  2. Shelly says:

    I have no idea if you’ll get this message or not, but I really would like to talk to you. It’s about my own weight loss and how I still have more weight to lose. I’m 35 years old, female. You are an awesome guy and I could use some support.

    • David says:

      Thanks, Shelly – sounds like you’ve already lost some weight and are ready to keep going, so KEEP IT UP! You’ll find my email address on the Contact page if there’s more you’d like to share with me. Happy New Year!

  3. Lisa Reminger says:

    I just watched your interview what a motivational story! I am a 45 year woman and really need to start a healthier lifestyle for my health, my husband and children, and for myself. I will be following your blog! Great job and you look amazing. Happy new year.

  4. SarahGarcia77@yahoo.com says:

    I can’t get the video to work :(

  5. SarahGarcia77@yahoo.com says:

    Saw the video. you did great!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 683 other followers

