Watch My Interview with KirstyTV

I had the pleasure of being interviewed yesterday by Kirsty Spraggon of KirstyTV. She has an online talk show, and we ended up chatting for over 50 minutes, talking about my weight loss, and how my life has changed in a myriad of ways.

The interview happened live as a Google+ Hangout, but afterwards, KirstyTV uploaded it to their YouTube page. Now you can watch it right here!

If for some reason that embed doesn’t work, click here to watch on YouTube.

You can also read the KirstyTV blog post about my interview by clicking here.

It was an honor to share my story with Kirsty’s fans and followers, and if any of you are here, checking out my blog, then welcome! I’m sending a hug through the interwebs just for you.

In other news, I’m a little sore today. Monday night I tried a class at a gym called Cardio Dance Blast, and it kicked my ass. It was non-stop movement for an hour, but by the end of it, I had learned a cool little dance routine. Then, yesterday, I lifted weights, focusing on lower body. I did 120 walking lunges, two different types of squats – 60 of each, and a couple different types of leg curls. Tomorrow, it’s upper body day, plus cardio.

Keep it up, David!

2 Responses to Watch My Interview with KirstyTV

  1. Lanae says:

    David
    Great interview! So heartfelt, sincere and super motivating. Good job and thank you!
    Lanae

  2. Tavi Stutz says:

    Great interview! I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: You are so well spoken!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 699 other followers

