TV Schedule For Richard Simmons’ New Infomercial – Featuring Me!

Just a quickie post to share some vitally important, life-or-death information: the air times for the new infomercial I’m in!

Richard Simmons is launching a new 90-day weight loss program called Project H.O.P.E., and he’s selling it via infomercial, and the infomercial started airing this week. What’s more, I’m in it! I’m not in it for long, but I provide a testimonial as to the benefits of working out with Richard long term.

Here are the channels and times you can watch it this weekend – get ready to stay up late, wake up early, or set the DVR!

Weekend Schedule

If you wanna look for it in your TiVo/DVR guide, search for “Richard Simmons’ Fat Blast.” I’m sure it will air many, many times after this weekend, but I don’t know if I’ll have access to those schedules. So grab some carrot sticks and hummus, settle in, and enjoy!

I’m featured in a photograph touting my weight loss at the beginning, and I can be seen in footage filmed at Slimmons towards the end, but my shining moment, from the interview they shot with me, is right around 15 or 16 minutes in (the infomercial is 30 minutes total).

The interview was conducted in early December, and I’ll share some photos and stories from that day in another post. For now, take note of the schedule, and plan accordingly!

Oh, and as of right now, my interview isn’t available online. There’s a 7-minute infomercial on YouTube and the Project H.O.P.E. website, but I’m not included in that shorter version. All the more reason to tune in this weekend!

KEEP IT UP, DAVID!

2 Responses to TV Schedule For Richard Simmons’ New Infomercial – Featuring Me!

  1. SarahGarcia77@yahoo.com says:

    Cool!

  2. Shana says:

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I to find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to offer something again and help others like you aided me.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 699 other followers

