Watch My Appearance on “The Jeff Probst Show” ONLINE!

Here’s the video of my appearance on “The Jeff Probst Show” – and it’s the extended cut, which means you can watch what Jeff and I talked about after the show was over. Enjoy!

15 Responses to Watch My Appearance on “The Jeff Probst Show” ONLINE!

  1. Kathy S. says:

    Saw it minutes ago. Came here. I am now going to tell myself that I am worth it. This is my first step on my long journey. Thank you for sharing your story.

  2. Jeff Williams says:

    Just saw the show, That’s awesome! I am worth it!! Going to start my new journey. Thanks!!

  3. Lisa says:

    Looking good, David! You should be so very proud of your great accomplishment! I can do it!

  4. Jackie says:

    You did a great job! I didn’t realize you worked for the show. Very cool!

  5. Dee says:

    I saw you on Jeff’s show this afternoon, and am so happy for you… I made a similar decision a few years back and have never felt better… you’re an inspiration to many.

  6. Keep walking into that fire, baby. You ARE worth it.

  7. Nurse Karen says:

    Caught the short version on TV last night: David, you were so self-confident, erudite, and expressed such warmth in sharing your story that I felt tears of pride & joy in the privilege of witnessing your adventurous Journey continue….by the way, you have a “radio announcer’s” voice! Humm, podcasts in the future of Keep It Up David?!! Fabulous as ever!!! ~xo

  8. Ximena says:

    Very proud of you :)

  9. David!!! First, it was a joy to laugh with you in the green-room about internet dating (and dark alleys ;) ) but seriously you are truly inspiring… keep up the amazing work and being of service to others… Sending you love and light. I am sure we will be working together in the future.

  10. What a wonderful segment! I loved your comment, “I’m worth it.” Such simple words but a concept so hard for so many people to embrace. You’ve embraced it and taught the world a lesson. Great job David!

  11. Coco says:

    It is so wonderful that you are continuing to inspire so many, including me!

  12. Enyonam says:

    Amazing! My eyes actually welled up in tears when you talked about being petrified at interviews. I know the feeling. Keep it up man. :-)

  13. rakesh says:

    just saw your episode on tele today! Although its a late telecast over here in asia (singapore) but great job keep up the good work :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 681 other followers

