My (Brief) Appearance on “Tia & Tamera”!

A few months ago, I wrote about how I went to Slimmons one night to take one of Richard Simmons’ classes, only to find a reality film crew there. They were filming twin actresses Tia and Tamera Mowry, who star in a hit Style Network show called “Tia & Tamera.”

GUESS WHAT! Last night, the episode aired!

GUESS WHAT! I’m in the episode, working out in the background! I counted myself in six different shots.

GUESS WHAT! You can watch the clip online if you missed it on TV!  All you gotta do is CLICK HERE to go to an Us Magazine article that features the video.

GUESS WHAT! If you’d prefer to watch on TV, check your listings – the Style Network is rerunning the episode throughout the week. The episode is titled “Bye-Bye Baby Belly” – so look for that in your listings/DVR guide, or check the schedule at the Style Network website.

There I am, on the left!

My second-favorite part about the clip (after being in it, naturally) is that they feature my friend Gerri, although Tia underestimates her age by a decade. She isn’t 80 years old, she’s 90! (And she’d hate me for sharing that on this blog!)

You can read my behind-the-scenes account of what happened that night by clicking here.

Being on TV is fun, folks!

Keep it up, David!

2 Responses to My (Brief) Appearance on “Tia & Tamera”!

  1. Pat says:

    Congrats, although “hit Style Network show” might be an oxymoron.

  2. I see you! I also see Mia, Joanne Greene, Gerry and a lot more familiar faces. LOVE it! Keep up the good work David.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 702 other followers

