PHOTOS! Part Two

Hey!  Do you notice anything new about my website?  I have a new header!  The photo on the left is from 2007.  The photo on the right was taken earlier this month by Mike Rozman.  What do you think?

Earlier this week, I posted some new, awesome photos of myself, taken by the brilliant Mike Rozman (check out his website – he’s in the process of overhauling it, but the photo gallery is up, and it’s amazing).

Here are the rest.

The third one is my favorite of all of them, I think.  For now.  I notice new things about them all the time, so the one that’s my favorite rotates a lot.

Read about what the photo shoot was like here.

Enjoy!

Keep it up, David!

14 Responses to PHOTOS! Part Two

  1. Karen says:

    Hmm… think I like the first one best. Shows off your chiseled jaw :) Really wonderful photography!

  2. amy miller says:

    love the pics!! and the new header : )
    lookin’ good there kiddo <3

  3. Allie says:

    Header looks great, but don’t underline the comma :)

  4. Marcy Fabian says:

    Mike Rozman GREAT PHOTO’S!!!David you look amazing!!!First and second my favorite…You’ve got the power…Knock them out!:P

  5. Sheilah Lowe says:

    There all great, David. I think I like the first one the best. Kudos to you and the excellent photographer!!

  6. maya says:

    David- you look GREAT! my favorite is the 3rd photo as well… kudos to you and Mike!

  7. They’re all great! I think I like the first one best.

  8. Good grief David! I’ve known you were handsome since day one, but wow…super hot, my friend…I can’t decide which one is my favorite.

    I like the first because you look very thoughtful and it provokes a feeling of normalcy which is hard to explain. But I adore the third one because it’s such an intense contrast.

    Eh, I love them all. =0)

  9. PS Love the new header too! It’s fantastic!

  10. Ashley says:

    I love the first one. So handsome!

    And I really love your header!

  11. Love the new header and all the pics, but my favorite is definitely the first one :)

  12. Kristy says:

    Awesome! I think the first one is my favorite, actually, but I love them all.

  13. Love love love the photos! Handsome guy!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 691 other followers

